vendedor
vendedor@bluacademy.com
Vendedor Beta
aimedev
aimedev@wopucol.com
Jaime Dev
1018427145
andresdavidmf@hotmail.com
Andres Mendez
1015463973
nathalia.dominguez@bluhartmann.com
Nathalia Cordoba Dominguez
1014276576
jessica.romero@bluhartmann.com
Jessica Andrea Romero Mafla
1022969417
christian.rios@bluhartmann.com
Christian Camilo Rios Aponte
1022973786
jhon.sanchez@bluhartmann.com
Jhon Jairo Sanchez Pita
1019110952
maria.leon@bluhartmann.com
1019110952
1070956855
daniel.delahoz@bluhartmann.com
Jose Daniel de la Hoz
1013612226
wilmer.ortiz@bluhartmann.com
Wilmer Yoney Ortiz Sanches